Sunshine Coast Canada
Arts, Heritage + Culture
Non-profit Society Network
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Summer Author Talk: Erin Entrada Kelly

July 20 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

New York Times bestselling author Erin Entrada Kelly was awarded the Newbery Medal for Hello, Universe and a Newbery Honor for We Dream of Space. In this event she will be talking about her latest illustrated novel for middle graders, Maybe Maybe Marisol Rainey – a book about summer, friendship, and overcoming fears! Eight-year-old Marisol Rainey is an irresistible new character who will appeal to fans of Clementine and Ramona the Pest. This event is open to youth age 8+.

Register for this event by phone (604-886-2130), email, or in-person.

Details

Date:
July 20
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://gibsons.bc.libraries.coop/event/summer-author-talk-erin-entrada-kelly/?instance_id=141128

Tickets/Registration

Offline Ticket Sales/Registration:
604-886-2130

Venue

Online

Feature Attractions

Map — How to get here

Google Map
Sunshine Coast Map